Tel: + 972 (0) 3 9036339
  

Painter

Arrivé dans le paysage de l’Art Contemporain depuis quelques années…
READ MORE ...

READ MORE…
It all began during his childhood. Very close to and driven by his deep admiration for his grandfather who was a painter himself, this aesthete first turned to music. Self-taught jazz pianist since he was a teenager, his desire to create, and mostly to share and convey happiness to his entourage became his leitmotiv. At the death of his grandfather, he quite naturally took his name: Aaron, which at that very moment became his artist name, just like a private signature, a personal legacy that has guided him throughout his entire artistic approach.READ MORE…
It all began during his childhood. Very close to and driven by his deep admiration for his grandfather who was a painter himself, this aesthete first turned to music. Self-taught jazz pianist since he was a teenager, his desire to create, and mostly to share and convey happiness to his entourage became his leitmotiv. At the death of his grandfather, he quite naturally took his name: Aaron, which at that very moment became his artist name, just like a private signature, a personal legacy that has guided him throughout his entire artistic approach.
It is with grace and ease, as with sheet music, that Aaron begins a new form of expression: collages and daily object customization, such as motorcycle helmets, sculptures and musical instruments. Here, the notion of appropriation is largely highlighted in the works he created. Very rapidly Aaron began diversifying his work. His contagious passion, dictated by his wild imagination, gave light to several different environments, each telling a story and encouraging the most savvy to dive into the message concealed within each piece.
Soon after followed violins and cellos, pianos and bulldogs, demonstrating Aaron’s heightened inspiration. Between pop-art and street-art, digital and experimental works, the juxtaposition between avant-garde and the value of timelessness in his works constitute a dynamic (and charming) combination forming his identity.
While mass culture and consumerism make up his DNA, Aaron feeds on multiple influences, ranging from Andy Warhol to Roy Lichtenstein, to Robert Indiana and Britto.
Open to artistic encounters, Aaron collaborated on numerous occasions with artists such as ZED, Eric Pottier, David David, Rakel Wajnberg or Richard Orlinski. Once again, the notion of exchange and sharing are the watchwords of such artistic encounters.
With his unrelenting generosity and sensitivity, Aaron’s meteoric rise continues to grow steadily to the delight of Art aficionados around the world. The month of May 2017 serves as proof, when he reached the Hall of Fame of the Contemporary Art scene and exhibited in New York under the guidance of the Central Park Bartoux Gallery, a well-earned recognition for this Frenchy artist whose iconic works nowadays rub shoulders with those of Mr Brainwash, Jonone, Bruno Catalano or Speedy Graffito.

100m x 100m

Sculpture 100 x 100

Peinture 140 cm

Tel: + 972 (0) 3 9036339
  

Painter

Arrivé dans le paysage de l’Art Contemporain depuis quelques années…
READ MORE ...

,

Tout commence dans son enfance. Très proche et admiratif de son grand-père, qui lui-même était peintre, c’est tout d’abord vers la musique que cet esthète se tourne. Pianiste autodidacte de Jazz depuis son adolescence, l’envie de créer mais surtout de partager et de véhiculer du bonheur à son entourage deviennent son leitmotiv. Au décès de son grand-père, telle une évidence, il reprend son prénom : Aaron, qui deviendra dès lors son nom d’artiste. Comme une signature intime, un héritage personnel, qui le guide et le guidera tout au long de sa démarche artistique.
C’est avec une certaine aisance, qu’à l’instar d’une partition de musique, Aaron débute une nouvelle forme d’expression : les collages et la customisation d’objets du quotidien, tels que des casques de moto, des sculptures et des instruments de musique. Ici, la notion d’appropriation fait la part belle aux œuvres qu’il réalise. Très vite, Aaron se diversifie. Sa passion contagieuse, dictée par une créativité débordante, donne naissance à plusieurs univers distincts, racontant une histoire et incitant les plus avertis à se plonger dans le message dissimulé derrière chaque pièce.

Suivront les violons et violoncelles, les pianos et les bouledogues, témoignant de l’inspiration exacerbée d’Aaron. Entre pop-art et street-art, œuvres digitales et expérimentales, la juxtaposition entre l’avant-gardisme de ses œuvres et la valeur d’intemporalité constituent un duo de choc (et de charme) pour former son identité.

Si la culture de masse et le consumérisme composent son ADN, Aaron se nourrit d’influences multiples allant d’Andy Warhol à Roy Lichtenstein en passant par Robert Indiana ou encore Britto.

Ouvert aux rencontres artistiques, Aaron a réalisé de nombreuses collaborations avec des artistes comme ZED, Eric Pottier, David David, Rakel Wajnberg ou encore Richard Orlinski. Encore une fois, la notion d’échange et de partage sont les maitres-mots de ces rencontres artistiques. .

Doté d’une générosité et d’une sensibilité implacables, l’ascension fulgurante d’Aaron ne cesse de s’accroitre et de combler les aficionados d’Art du monde entier. La preuve en mai 2017, lorsque ce dernier rejoint le panthéon de la scène de l’Art Contemporain et s’expose notamment à New-York sous l’égide de la Galerie Bartoux de Central Park. Une reconnaissance dûment méritée pour le frenchy dont les œuvres emblématiques côtoient désormais celles de Mr Brainwash, Jonone, Bruno Catalano ou encore Speedy Graffito.